• Germer Insurance

Update: Stay At Home Order


During the Stay at Home order implemented this week, Germer Insurance Services has been designated as Critical Infrastructure Sector by the DHS so we will maintain normal business hours. While we are available during these hours, our offices are closed to foot traffic. For the safety and care of our employees, we are practicing appropriate social distancing and sterilizing our offices multiple times a day.


Customers and potential customers are encouraged to communicate with us electronically via phone or email. You can find the contact information for each of our offices on our website.


Here's list of some of our email contacts:

Sales@germerinsurance.com (general mailbox)

Camille@germerinsurance.com (Personal Lines Acct. Mngr.)

Teanna@germerinsurance.com (Commercial Lines Acct. Mngr.)

Randy@germerinsurance.com (Commercial Lines Acct. Mngr.)

Austin@germerinsurance.com (Accounting)

Georgia@germerinsurance.com (Accounting)

Corey@germerinsurance.com (General Manager)

Gary@germerinsurance.com (Owner)


We're all in this together and we hope you and your family are staying happy, healthy, and safe during these trying times!

35 views
Quick Links
  • Germer Insurance Facebook
  • Germer Insurance Yelp

© 2020 Germer Insurance Services