top of page

Contact Us

Germer Insurance Services

Visit our Locations page to find out more.
Bastrop

799 W Highway 71
Bastrop, TX 78602

512-303-5617
512-303-6573 [Fax]

Office Hours

Mon - Thu 8:30 am - 5 pm

Fri - 8:30 am - 4 pm

Germer Insurance Logo
  • Google Places
San Marcos

221 North St.,

San Marcos, TX 78666

512-295-6530

512-295-6538 [Fax]

Office Hours

Mon - Thu 8:30 am - 5 pm

Fri - 8:30 am - 4 pm

(by appt after hours & on weekends)

Germer Insurance Logo
  • Google Places
Rucker-Ohlendorf Insurance, Lockhart, Texas
Lockhart

We've Temporarily Moved to: 119 S Main St
Lockhart, TX 78644

512-398-2384

Office Hours

Mon - Thu 8:30 am - 5 pm

Fri - 8:30 am - 4 pm

  • Google Places
Agency Email Directory
  • Germer Insurance Services - Bastrop Office
    Sarah Deerkop | Personal Lines Agent | sarah@germerinsurance.com Gary Germer | Owner & COO | gary@germerinsurance.com Greg Germer | Owner & CEO | greg@germerinsurance.com Georgia Hanks | Accounting | georgia@germerinsurance.com Debra Hutson | Personal Lines Agent | debbie@germerinsurance.com Lorenzo Llana | Account Manager | lorenzo@germerinsurance.com Corey Musick | Vice President | corey@germerinsurance.com Carol Pennell | Personal Lines Agent | carol@germerinsurance.com Katy Tindell | Accounting | katy@germerinsurance.com Karen Vaughan | Commercial Account Manager | karen@germerinsurance.com
  • Germer Insurance Services - San Marcos Office
    Mason Cervenka | General Manager | mason@germerinsurance.com Gary Germer | Owner & COO | gary@germerinsurance.com Greg Germer | Owner & CEO | greg@germerinsurance.com Georgia Hanks | Accounting | georgia@germerinsurance.com Corey Musick | Vice President | corey@germerinsurance.com Austin Ranft | Accounting | austin@germerinsurance.com Clay Rosales | Account Manager | clayton@germerinsurance.com Katy Tindell | Accounting | katy@germerinsurance.com
  • Rucker-Ohlendorf Insurance - Lockhart Office
    Greg Germer | Owner & CEO | greg@germerinsurance.com Gary Germer | Owner & COO | gary@germerinsurance.com Georgia Hanks | Accounting | georgia@germerinsurance.com Corey Musick | Vice President | corey@germerinsurance.com Carl Ohlendorf | Consultant | carl@rucker-ohlendorf-insurance.com Austin Ranft | Accounting | austin@germerinsurance.com Camille Salyer | Personal Lines Agent | camille@germerinsurance.com Katy Tindell | Accounting | katy@germerinsurance.com Cherrie Jo Witter | Account Manager | cherriejo@germerinsurance.com
Send Us A Message
Holidays for All Offices

All locations are closed the following holidays 2024:

New Year’s  January 1st
Good Friday  March 29th 
Memorial Day  May 27th 
Juneteenth  June 19th
Independence Day  July 4th 
Labor Day  September 2nd 
Veterans Day  November 11th
Thanksgiving  November 28th & 29th
Christmas & Boxing Day  December 25th & 26th 

holiday, vacation, rememberance
Send us a Message!

Submit the form below and we'll get back to you soon.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page