Contact Us

Germer Insurance Services

Visit our Locations page to find out more.
Bastrop

799 W Highway 71
Bastrop, TX 78602

512-303-5617
512-303-6573 [Fax]

Office Hours

Mon - Fri 8:30 am - 5 pm

  • Google Places
Germer Insurance Logo
San Marcos

221 North St., San Marcos, TX 78666

512-295-6530

512-295-6538 [Fax]

Office Hours

Mon - Fri 8:30 am - 5 pm

(by appt after hours

& on weekends)

  • Google Places
Germer Insurance Logo
Logo.png
Lockhart
 

115 S Main St
Lockhart, TX 78644

512-398-2384

Office Hours

Mon - Fri 8:30 am - 5 pm

  • Google Places
 
Agency Email Directory

Germer Insurance Services - Bastrop:

Carol Pennell | Personal Lines Agent carol@germerinsurance.com

Debra Hutson | Personal Lines Agent debbie@germerinsurance.com

Lori Pasley | Personal Lines Agent lori@germerinsurance.com

Karen Vaughan | Commercial Lines Agent karen@germerinsurance.com

Melissa Gustafson | Receptionist melissa@germerinsurance.com

Corey Musick | General Manager corey@germerinsurance.com

Greg Germer | Owner & CEO greg@germerinsurance.com

Gary Germer | Owner & COO gary@germerinsurance.com

Georgia Hanks | Accounting georgia@germerinsurance.com

Germer Insurance Services - San Marcos:

Mackenzie Davidson | Intern mackenzie@germerinsurance.com

Camille Salyer | Personal Lines Agent camille@germerinsurance.com

Mason Cervenka | Commercial Lines Agent mason@germerinsurance.com

Corey Musick | General Manager corey@germerinsurance.com

Gary Germer | Owner & COO gary@germerinsurance.com

Greg Germer | Owner & CEO greg@germerinsurance.com

Georgia Hanks | Accounting georgia@germerinsurance.com

Austin Ranft | Accounting austin@germerinsurance.com

Rucker-Ohlendorf Insurance - Lockhart:

Jamie Burklund | Personal Lines Agent jamie@germerinsurance.com

Elizabeth Silva | Commercial Lines Agent elizabeth@germerinsurance.com

Cherrie Jo Witter | Commercial Lines Agent cherriejo@germerinsurance.com

Corey Musick | General Manager corey@germerinsurance.com

Greg Germer | Owner & CEO greg@germerinsurance.com

Gary Germer | Owner & COO gary@germerinsurance.com

Georgia Hanks | Accounting georgia@germerinsurance.com

Austin Ranft | Accounting austin@germerinsurance.com

Holidays for All Offices

All locations are closed the following holidays:

New Year’s Day 2022 (Observed)       December 31st, 2021 (Friday) 

Good Friday                                                                 April 15th (Friday) 

Memorial Day                                                           May 30th (Monday)

Juneteenth                                                                 June 20th(Monday)

Independence Day                                                      July 4th (Monday)

Labor Day                                                         September 5th (Monday)

Veterans Day                                                      November 11th (Friday)

Thanksgiving                 November 24th & 25th (Thursday & Friday)

Christmas Eve Day (Observed)                      December 23rd (Friday)

Christmas Day (Observed)                           December 26th (Monday)

New Year’s Day 2023 (Observed)                    January 2nd (Monday)

holiday family table.jpg

Send us a message!

Submit the form below and we'll get back to you soon.

Thanks for submitting!