top of page

Join Our Team!

Now Hiring at Germer Insurance Services!
Now Hiring at ALL Locations:

 

As a local business we are here to serve our community. We offer...

  • Competitive Salary

  • Compensation Plan

  • Benefits… including 401K/Simple IRA w/ company match, health insurance program and PTO (paid time off)…

  • Reimbursement of licensing cost after 6 months of continuous & satisfactory employment

  • And more...

See Available Job Positions and Apply Below:
  • Germer Insurance Services - Bastrop Office
    Sarah Deerkop | Personal Lines Agent | sarah@germerinsurance.com Gary Germer | Owner & COO | gary@germerinsurance.com Greg Germer | Owner & CEO | greg@germerinsurance.com Georgia Hanks | Accounting | georgia@germerinsurance.com Debra Hutson | Personal Lines Agent | debbie@germerinsurance.com Lorenzo Llana | Account Manager | lorenzo@germerinsurance.com Corey Musick | Vice President | corey@germerinsurance.com Carol Pennell | Personal Lines Agent | carol@germerinsurance.com Katy Tindell | Accounting | katy@germerinsurance.com Karen Vaughan | Commercial Account Manager | karen@germerinsurance.com
  • Germer Insurance Services - San Marcos Office
    Connor Brassfield | Account Manager | connor@germerinsurance.com Mason Cervenka | General Manager | mason@germerinsurance.com Gary Germer | Owner & COO | gary@germerinsurance.com Greg Germer | Owner & CEO | greg@germerinsurance.com Georgia Hanks | Accounting | georgia@germerinsurance.com Corey Musick | Vice President | corey@germerinsurance.com Austin Ranft | Accounting | austin@germerinsurance.com Clay Rosales | Account Manager | clayton@germerinsurance.com Katy Tindell | Accounting | katy@germerinsurance.com
  • Rucker-Ohlendorf Insurance - Lockhart Office
    Greg Germer | Owner & CEO | greg@germerinsurance.com Gary Germer | Owner & COO | gary@germerinsurance.com Georgia Hanks | Accounting | georgia@germerinsurance.com Corey Musick | Vice President | corey@germerinsurance.com Carl Ohlendorf | Consultant | carl@rucker-ohlendorf-insurance.com Austin Ranft | Accounting | austin@germerinsurance.com Camille Salyer | Personal Lines Agent | camille@germerinsurance.com Katy Tindell | Accounting | katy@germerinsurance.com Cherrie Jo Witter | Account Manager | cherriejo@germerinsurance.com
Teamwork
Apply Now!

Thanks for submitting!

Anchor 1
bottom of page