• Germer Insurance

UPDATE: San Marcos Office is OPEN - LOBBY Closed

Updated: Jun 30


We are OPEN for business during our normal business hours.


However, our San Marcos lobby is closed and will remain closed until further notice.


Please reach us by phone or electronically:

512-295-6530 (office)

512-396-4567 (office)

512-396-4572 (fax)


Randy Roberts: randy@germerinsurance.com

Teanna Scheel: teanna@germerinsurance.com

Camille Salyer: camille@germerinsurance.com

Austin Ranft (Accounting): austin@germerinsurance.com

Corey Musick: corey@germerinsurance.com

Gary Germer Jr: gary@germerinsurance.com


This affects only our San Marcos office location. We apologize for any inconvenience. Our dedication to our clients and future clients will not be interrupted.


Sincerely,

Germer Insurance Services

0 views
Quick Links
  • Germer Insurance Facebook
  • Germer Insurance Yelp

© 2020 Germer Insurance Services