• Germer Insurance

Update: Expanded Reopening of Services (COVID-19)


We plan to open our office lobbies to the public this coming Monday, May 4th. We will maintain appropriate social distance practices and sterilize our offices multiple times a day.


However, we strongly encourage you to continue reaching out to us electronically first via phone or email. You can find the contact information for each of our offices on our website.

Here's list of some of our email contacts: Sales@germerinsurance.com (general mailbox)

Camille@germerinsurance.com (Personal Lines Acct. Mngr.)

Teanna@germerinsurance.com (Commercial Lines Acct. Mngr.)

Randy@germerinsurance.com (Commercial Lines Acct. Mngr.)

Austin@germerinsurance.com (Accounting)

Georgia@germerinsurance.com (Accounting)

Corey@germerinsurance.com (General Manager)

Gary@germerinsurance.com (Owner) We're all in this together and we hope you and your family are staying happy, healthy, and safe during these trying times!

Quick Links
  • Germer Insurance Facebook
  • Germer Insurance Yelp

© 2020 Germer Insurance Services