• Germer Insurance

San Marcos Office LOBBY is Open


Here's a quick update:


The San Marcos office lobby is OPEN to the the public - business as usual.


We continue to practice appropriate social distancing so that we can provide for all of your insurance needs fully and safely.


Hours are as follows:

Mon -Fri 8 am - 5 pm

(by appt after hours & on weekends)


Contact us by email:

Randy Roberts: randy@germerinsurance.com

Teanna Scheel: teanna@germerinsurance.com

Camille Salyer: camille@germerinsurance.com

Austin Ranft (Accounting): austin@germerinsurance.com

Corey Musick: corey@germerinsurance.com

Gary Germer Jr: gary@germerinsurance.com

5 views
Quick Links
  • Germer Insurance Facebook
  • Germer Insurance Yelp

© 2020 Germer Insurance Services

Germer_Logo_White.png